There are lots of reasons to contact us

and we like to hear from you.

Coimbatore (Flagship Store)

21,22 Cowley Brown Road,
R.S. Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002
  0422 - 4336565
  flagshipstore@lakshmiceramics.in

Coimbatore (MTP Road)

321, Mettupalayam Road,
Opp. Murugan Mills,
Coimbatore - 641043
  0422-4033600, 4033661
  coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

Singanallur

2254, Trichy Road,
Singanallur,
Coimbatore - 641005
  0422-2272201, 95009 45831
  singanallur@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai

1st Floor, Vairam’s Building,
112, Thiyagaraya Road, (Next to Globus),
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017
  044-28150054, +91 80568 84477, 95009 64411
  chennai@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai(New Showroom)

No.85 & 87 Poonamallee High Road,
Velappanchavadi,
Chennai - 600077
  044-26494155, +91 95009 64411, 96263 83155
  chennaivc@lakshmiceramics.in

Tirupur

192/2B, Avinashi Road,
Tirumuruganpoondi,
Tirupur - 641652
  +91 95009 45829
  tirupur@lakshmiceramics.in

Karur

278. L.N.S.Post, Kovai Main Road,
Near Muniappan Kovil,
Karur - 639002
  04324-267307, +91 87549 52525, 78688 82277
  karur@lakshmiceramics.in

Trichy

9A, Trichy - Chennai Byepass Road,
Ariyamangalam, Old PaalPannai,
Trichy - 620010
  0431-2201125, 9677771291
  trichy@lakshmiceramics.in

Madurai

NO.117/1 & 1B,117/2A,
Thirumangalam to Samayanallur Fourway,
Thuvarimaan Village,
Madurai - 625019
  0452 2382233 , 88704 47733
  madurai@lakshmiceramics.in

Madurai (New Showroom)

1/190D,
Rameswaram New NH Bye Pass Road,
Near Viraganur Roundana,
Madurai - 625009
  +91 91594 44055, 82208 28016
  maduraivr@lakshmiceramics.in

Karaikudi

7/1-5, 100 Feet Road, Near New Bus Stand,
Opp to Kannadasan Manimandapam,
Karaikudi - 630001
  04565-235227, 95009 74411
  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in

Karaikudi (New Showroom)

1463, Madurai Main Road,
Near Reliance Petrol Bunk, Koviloor,
Karaikudi - 630307
  +91 99949 79626
  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in

Tirunelveli

744/1 Tiruchendur Main Road,
Near Law College, Rahmath Nagar,
Palayamkottai,
Tirunelveli - 627011
  0462-3510055, +91 96552 11955, 78688 89933
  tirunelveli@lakshmiceramics.in

Thanjavur

5/3 Arulanda Nagar, Near Manimandapam,
Pudukkottai Main Road,
Thanjavur - 613007
  04362-274050, 81110 79099
  lakshmiceraamicstnj@gmail.com

Theni

141/4, Anandraja Mill Compound,
Periyakulam Road,
Near Allinagaram Police Station,
Annanji Vilakku,
Theni - 625531
  +91 90809 00911, 86673 00136
  slt.theni@gmail.com

HOSUR

Seetharaman Nagar(Old Bus Stand),
Inner Ring Road,
Hosur-635109
  +91 70123 74952, 75029 48328
  lakshmiceramicshosur@gmail.com