There are lots of reasons to contact us

and we like to hear from you.

Coimbatore (Flagship Store)

21,22 Cowley Brown Road,
R.S. Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002
  0422 - 4336565
  flagshipstore@lakshmiceramics.in

Coimbatore (MTP Road)

321, Mettupalayam Road
Opp. Murugan Mills,
Coimbatore - 641043
  0422-4033600, 0422-4033661
  coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

Singanallur

2254, Trichy road, Near Shanthi Gears
Singanallur,
Coimbatore - 641005
  0422-2272201
  singanallur@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai

1st Floor, Vairam’s Building
112, Thiyagaraya Road, (Next to Globus)
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
  044 28150054, +91 80568 84477, +91 95009 64411
  chennai@lakshmiceramics.in

Karur

278, L.N.S.Post, Kovai Main Road,
Near Muniappan Kovil
Karur - 639002
  0432 4267307, +91 87549 52525, +91 78688 82277
  karur@lakshmiceramics.in

Trichy

9A, Trichy - Chennai Byepass Road
Ariyamangalam, Old PaalPannai
Trichy - 620010
  +91 96777 71291, +91 96003 33939
  trichy@lakshmiceramics.in

Tirupur

192/2B, Avinashi Road
Tirumuruganpoondi
Tirupur - 641652
  04296-276224, +91 95009 45829
  tirupur@lakshmiceramics.in

Karaikudi (Old Showroom)

7/1-5, 100 Feet Road
Near New Bus Stand, (Opp to Kannadasan Manimandapam)
Karaikudi - 630001
  04565-235227, +91 95009 74411
  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in

Karaikudi (New Showroom)

1463, Madurai Main Road
Near Reliance Petrol Bunk, Koviloor,
Karaikudi - 630307
  +91 99949 79626
  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in


Madurai

NO.117/1 & 1B,117/2A
Thirumangalam to Samayanallur Four Way,
Thuvarimaan Village,
Madurai - 625019
  +91 82200 50624, +91 88704 47733
  madurai@lakshmiceramics.in

Thanjavur

5/3, Arulanda Nagar (Near Manimandapam)
Pudukkottai Main Road,
Thanjavur - 613007
  04362-274050, +91 81110 79099
  lakshmiceraamicstnj@gmail.com

HOSUR

Seetharaman Nagar(Old Bus Stand),
Inner Ring Road,
Hosur-635109
  +91 70123 74952, +91 75029 48328
  lakshmiceramicshosur@gmail.com

Tirunelveli

744/1 Tiruchendur Main Road,
Opposite to Law College,
Rahmath nagar
Palayamkottai
Tirunelveli - 627011
  0462-3510055, +91 96552 11955, +19 78688 89933
  tirunelveli@lakshmiceramcis.in

Theni

141/4, Anandraja Mill Compound,
Periyakulam Road,
Near Allinagaram Police Station
Annanji Vilakku,
Theni - 625531
  +91 86673 00136, +91 99655 77668
  slt.theni@gmail.com