• 1800 123 556677

With a Store Locator right in place, Lakshmi Ceraamics can be easily found in search results. It helps customers to locate the stores nearby, store timings and any location specific discount offers and more. One can get directions and even have a virtual 3D walk-through view of the nearest store!

21,22 Cowley Brown Road, R.S. Puram, Coimbatore - 641002

T 0422-4336565

E flagshipstore@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

321, Mettupalayam Road, Opp. Murugan Mills, Coimbatore - 641043

T 0422-4033600, 0422-4033661

E coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

2254, Trichy Road, Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005

T 0422-2272201, +91 95009 45831

E singanallur@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction

1st Floor, Vairam’s Building, 112, Thiyagaraya Road, (Next to Globus), T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017

T 044-28150054, +91 80568 84477,
   +91 95009 64411

E chennai@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

No.85 & 87 Poonamallee High Road, Velappanchavadi,
Chennai - 600077

T 044-26494155, +91 95009 64411,
   +91 99949 97515

E chennaivc@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction

192/2B, Avinashi Road,
Tirumuruganpoondi,
Tirupur - 641652

T +91 95009 45829

E tirupur@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

278. L.N.S.Post, Kovai Main Road, Near Muniappan Kovil,
Karur - 639002

T 04324-267307, +91 87549 52525,
   +91 78688 82277

E  karur@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

37/3, Trichy-Chennai Bye Pass,
Near Sangeethas Restaurant,
Trichy - 620002

T 0431-2201125, +91 9677771291
   +91 96003 33939

E  trichy@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

NO.117/1 & 1B,117/2A, Thirumangalam to Samayanallur Fourway,
Thuvarimaan Village,
Madurai - 625019

T 0452 2382233, +91 88704 47733

E  madurai@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

1/190D, Rameswaram New NH Bye Pass Road, Near Viraganur Roundana,
Madurai - 625009

T +91 91594 44055, +91 82208 28016

E  maduraivr@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

7/1-5, 100 Feet Road, Near New Bus Stand, Opp to Kannadasan Manimandapam, Karaikudi - 630001

T 04565-235227, +91 95009 74411

E  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

744/1 Tiruchendur Main Road, Near Law College, Rahmath Nagar, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627011

T 0462-3510055, +91 96552 11955,
   +91 78688 89933

E  tirunelveli@lakshmiceramics.in

  Get Direction   3D View

5/3 Arulanda Nagar,
Near Manimandapam, Pudukkottai Main Road,
Thanjavur - 613007

T 04362-274050, +91 81110 79099

E  lakshmiceraamicstnj@gmail.com

  Get Direction

141/4, Anandraja Mill Compound, Periyakulam Road,
Near Allinagaram Police Station,
Annanji Vilakku,
Theni - 625531

T +91 90809 00911, +91 86673 00136

E  slt.theni@gmail.com

Seetharaman Nagar(Old Bus Stand), Inner Ring Road, Hosur-635109

T +91 70123 74952, +91 75029 48328

E  lakshmiceramicshosur@gmail.com

  Get Direction