VISIT US

With a Store Locator right in place, Lakshmi Ceraamics can be easily found in search results. It helps customers to locate the stores nearby, store timings and any location specific discount offers and more. One can get directions and even have a virtual 3D walk-through view of the nearest store!

Coimbatore (Flagship Store)

21, 22, Cowley Brown Road, R.S. Puram, Coimbatore – 641002

Call: 0422 – 4336565

Email: flagshipstore@lakshmiceramics.in

Coimbatore (MTP Road)

321, Mettupalayam Road, Opp. Murugan Mills,
Coimbatore – 641043

Call: 0422-4033600, 4033661

Email: coimbatore@lakshmiceramics.in

Singanallur

2254, Trichy Road, Singanallur,
Coimbatore –
641005

Call: 0422-2272201, 95009 45831

Email: singanallur@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai​

1st Floor, Vairam’s Building, 112, Thiyagaraya Road, (Next to Globus), T.Nagar,
Chennai – 600017

Call: 044-28150054, +91 80568 84477,

   95009 64411

Email: chennai@lakshmiceramics.in

Chennai (New Showroom)

85 & 87, Poonamallee High Road, Velappanchavadi,
Chennai – 600077

Call: 044-26494155, +91 95009 64411,

   +91 99949 97515

Email: chennaivc@lakshmiceramics.in

Tiruppur

192/2B, Avinashi Road, Tirumuruganpoondi,
Tiruppur – 641652

Call: +91 95009 45829

Email: tirupur@lakshmiceramics.in

Karur

278, L.N.S.Post, Kovai Main Road, Near Muniappan Kovil,

Karur – 639002

Call: 04324-267307, +91 87549 52525,

   78688 82277

Email:  karur@lakshmiceramics.in

Trichy

37 /3 , Sanjeevi Nagar, Near Sangeethas Hotel, Devathanam Village,
Trichy Chennai Bypass Road,
Trichy – 620002

Call: 0431-2201125, 9677771291

Email:  trichy@lakshmiceramics.in

Tirunelveli

744/1, Tiruchendur Main Road, Near Law College, Rahmath Nagar, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli – 627011

Call: 0462-3510055, +91 96552 11955,

   78688 89933

Email:  tirunelveli@lakshmiceramics.in

Madurai

117/1 & 1B,117/2A, Thirumangalam to Samayanallur Fourway, Thuvarimaan Village,

Madurai – 625019

Call: 0452 2382233 , 88704 47733

Email:  madurai@lakshmiceramics.in

Madurai (New Showroom)

1/190D, Rameswaram New NH Bye Pass Road, Near Viraganur Roundana,

Madurai – 625009

Call: +91 91594 44055, 82208 28016

Email:  maduraivr@lakshmiceramics.in

Karaikudi

7/1-5, 100 Feet Road, Near New Bus Stand, Opp to Kannadasan Manimandapam, Karaikudi – 630001

Call: 04565-235227, 95009 74411

Email:  karaikudi@lakshmiceramics.in

Thanjavur

5/3, Arulanda Nagar, Near Manimandapam, Pudukkottai Main Road,
Thanjavur – 613007

Call: 04362-274050, 81110 79099

Email:  lakshmiceraamicstnj@gmail.com

Theni

141/2, 4 & 141/2/1 , 2 Anandaraja Mill Compound,
Periyakulam Road, Unjampatti
Near Allinagaram Police Station,
Annaji Vilakku, Theni – 625531
Call: 93634 65244 / 90871 32155 / 04546 – 293949
Email: theni@lakshmiceramics.in

Hosur

Seetharaman Nagar(Old Bus Stand), Inner Ring Road,
Hosur – 635109

T +91 70123 74952, 75029 48328

E  lakshmiceramicshosur@gmail.com